New feature!  “Presenting Adrien Arcand Quotations”

“The World Jewish Congress: A World Government for all the Jews of the world.”

“The World Jewish Congress: A World Government for all the Jews of the world.”

New Adrien Arcand Quotation web-cards have been added to the top menu.  Click on a thumbnail on that page to start the slideshow.

Back in 2017, I had designed my own black-themed web site for Adrien Arcand Books.  Budget prevented it from going online, and I forgot I had made over twenty Quotation cards to match the site.  Stumbled over them again last week, and voilà, here they are!

You are welcome to save and re-use the Quotations online or in email, but you must link back to this web site, and you may not change the cards.

Let me know your own favorite quotations by Adrien Arcand, and I will add them to the cards!

Leave a comment